Canada Seat Skins USA Store

Skip to Main Content »

 
  Cart 0
My Cart

You have no item in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Telephone Support Hours and Holidays

1 855 289 5467

 

Reference your time zone below and call us toll free anywhere in world for sales, support or long distance freight quotes. Make sure to check the observed holidays if you can not reach customer support by telephone.

 

Telephone Extension List

  1. New Sales
  2. Existing Customer Support and Warranty
  3. Foreign Shipping Quotes

 

Telephone Support Hours (Pacific Time)

  • Monday - 8am to 5pm Pacific
  • Tuesday - 8am to 5pm Pacific
  • Wednesday - 8am to 5pm Pacific
  • Thursday - 8am to 5pm Pacific
  • Friday - 8am to 5pm Pacific

 

Telephone Support Hours - Mountain Time Zone (Add 1 Hour)

  • Monday - 9am to 6pm Mountain Time
  • Tuesday - 9am to 6pm Mountain Time
  • Wednesday - 9am to 6pm Mountain Time
  • Thursday - 9am to 6pm Mountain Time
  • Friday - 9am to 6pm Mountain Time

 

Telephone Support Hours - Central Time Zone (Add 2 Hours)

  • Monday - 10am to 7pm Central Time
  • Tuesday - 10am to 7pm Central Time
  • Wednesday - 10am to 7pm Central Time
  • Thursday - 10am to 7pm Central Time
  • Friday - 10am to 7pm Central Time

 

Telephone Support Hours - Eastern Time Zone (Add 3 Hours)

  • Monday - 11am to 8pm Eastern Time
  • Tuesday - 11am to 8pm Eastern Time
  • Wednesday - 11am to 8pm Eastern Time
  • Thursday - 11am to 8pm Eastern Time
  • Friday - 11am to 8pm Eastern Time

 

Telephone Support Hours - Atlantic Time Zone (Add 4 Hours)

  • Monday - 12am to 9pm Atlantic Time
  • Tuesday - 12am to 9pm Atlantic Time
  • Wednesday - 12am to 9pm Atlantic Time
  • Thursday - 12am to 9pm Atlantic Time
  • Friday - 12am to 9pm Atlantic Time

 

Telephone Support Hours -Newfoundland Time Zone (Add 5 Hours)

  • Monday - 12:30 pm to 9:30 pm Newfoundland Time
  • Tuesday - 12:30 pm to 9:30 pm Newfoundland Time
  • Wednesday - 12:30 pm to 9:30 pm Newfoundland Time
  • Thursday - 12:30 pm to 9:30 pm Newfoundland Time
  • Friday - 12:30 pm to 9:30 pm Newfoundland Time

 

Telephone Support Hours - Alaska Time Zone (Subtract 1 Hour)

  • Monday - 7am to 4pm Alaska Time
  • Tuesday - 7am to 4pm Alaska Time
  • Wednesday - 7am to 4pm Alaska Time
  • Thursday - 7am to 4pm Alaska Time
  • Friday - 7am to 4pm Alaska Time

 

Telephone Support Hours - Hawaii Time Zone (Subtract 2 Hours)

  • Monday - 6am to 3pm Hawaii Time
  • Tuesday - 6am to 3pm Hawaii Time
  • Wednesday - 6am to 3pm Hawaii Time
  • Thursday - 6am to 3pm Hawaii Time
  • Friday - 6am to 3pm Hawaii Time

 

Canadian Holidays (Closed For Business)

  • January 1 - Each Year (New Years Day)
  • February - Second Monday in February (Family Day)
  • March - Friday Before Easter (Good Friday)
  • May - First Monday After May 25th (Victoria Day)
  • July 1 - Each Year (Canada Day)
  • September - First Monday in September (Labor Day)
  • October - Second Monday in October (Thanksgiving Day)
  • November 11 - Each Year (Remembrance Day)
  • December 25 - Each Year (Christmas Day)
  • December 26 - Each Year (Boxing Day)

 

Email Support and Quick Quotes : sales@canadaseatskins.com

 

 

Free Shipping on All Katzkin Leather Interiors